Hijab Tutorial for Chiffon Shawl (part 8) :)

Assalamualaykum Ladies…

recently, we often hear about chiffon shawl. yeah .. I know, very beautiful. ^____^ from the plain to the motif,  verything looks beautiful..

Flowery motif and pastel colors are trending topic :) so i give you a tutorial for chiffon shawl. But this time the tutorial are made from me.. yayaya, my self as the model..

may previously have a lot of sharing, but this is my favorite usage. lest try now…

step one-four chiffon shawl tutorial step 5 to 8 Chiffon shawl tutorial
alhamdulillah we finish yaaayy...

alhamdulillah we finish yaaayy... \(^o^)//

it's soooooooooooooo easy...

it's soooooooooooooo easy... Go try it :)

Alhamdulillah.. next i will give another tutorial :)

thank you for watching me.. ^______^

| Moslem Got Style & Rule |

