Pink is My Style :D

my hijab and the brooche are PINK :D

 

my 2tone cardi are pink outside & creamy inside, i can use both :D

 

batwing blouse.. ^____^ still in pink!

 

my wide dress also  Pink (-____-)”

 

I just realized, while I went to KL and Singapore, the clothes that I wear all of theme are in pink theme  (-____-)”

there are only 2 pairs of clothes that are NOT PINK, from 6 pairs of clothes that I brought *sighs*

then.. I was a fan of pink #actually :D

 

| Moslem Got Style & Rule |

7 comments

  1. Teh vani,,, so so beautifull… Meski berhijab ngga kalah keren ‘П gaul nya.. Makin diperbanyak koleksinya ya teh ^_^
    Senang bs mampir ke blog teteh… (´⌣`ʃƪ)

  2. maybe you can share another pic when you are on Malaysia / SG.. maybe you can share another pic with your friends / brothers / sisters… hihihi this is the “sign” LOL =D

Leave a Reply

